Area Funny - Free Online Games at AreaFunny.com http://www.areafunny.com Newest Games Mystery of Rainbow Worm http://www.areafunny.com/adventure/mystery-of-rainbow-worm Mystery of Rainbow Worm Mystery of Rainbow Worm is point and click adventure/escape game created by Ainars, sponsored by EscapeFan.com. Explore magic Worm-land, find valuable crystals, golden and to unlock gates and obtain other needed items. Unlock temple gate to complete this game.]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:42:31 +0000 Santa Mania http://www.areafunny.com/action/santa-mania Santa Mania Control Santa with Mouse right or left and collect as many presents as you can. Avoid crows and don't forget to get the jetpack as soon as you see it! You can always jump again by clicking Santa Clause! Fun game for all ages! :)]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:42:27 +0000 Christmas gift http://www.areafunny.com/action/christmas-gift Christmas gift DRAW A LINE WITH YOUR MOUSE MAKING A PATH ON THE HEXAGONS TO CONNECT TWO OR MORE SYMBOLS OF THE SAME KIND.]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:42:23 +0000 Gears of car http://www.areafunny.com/action/gears-of-car Gears of car Gears of car is a superb car stunt game by using gears system. This game contains 10 levels. Each level must be complete with in time otherwise game will be over. If player complete the level in time then he upgrade to next level. To control the truck use up arrow for speed, down arrow for backward direction and escape form toggles use Shift+G. For control the gears use space bar. Game end when player not reach destination with in time. So change your gears carefully to won the game!!!!]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:42:19 +0000 Happy Santa Care http://www.areafunny.com/dress-up/happy-santa-care Happy Santa Care Santa Claus should give gifts to children but he's cannot be dirty. You must to help Santa, so he will stay healthy and clear. Use your mouse to select your Santa and look after it. Enjoy!]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:42:15 +0000 Blokk Party 2 http://www.areafunny.com/action/blokk-party-2 Blokk Party 2 Blokk Party 2 is a challenging block breaker game set to 10 different dance tracks. Unlike many other block breaker games, players must not only keep their primary ball bouncing, but must also avoid hazards such as fireball launching blocks, paddle freezing blocks, and power-downs that will slow the player or steal their hard-earned points. Spread across 40 different levels, players must master their play-skills quickly as the ball increases in speed every 10 levels. No single play-through is the same, as hazards randomly spawn on top of blocks that still exist on the play field. Players will not be able to master the game through pattern memorization as they must constantly dodge fireballs launched at their paddle by randomly generated orange blocks, find their controls frozen when breaking a spawned black block, and avoid catching red power-downs that will siphon away their precious score. Players will luck out when breaking blue blocks that spawn additional bouncing balls to juggle or catching blue bonus icons that will begin a 15 second power-phase that will increase their scores by x2, x4, and x6.]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:42:12 +0000 Friendly Bears Coloring http://www.areafunny.com/customize/friendly-bears-coloring Friendly Bears Coloring Want a new kind of educational coloring game? Play friendly bears coloring girl game! Choose the right and beautiful color for this bears. Enjoy and learn a lot! Bears are happy to see you happy. Kids will surely love coloring game.]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:42:08 +0000 Country Picnic Differences http://www.areafunny.com/puzzle/country-picnic-differences Country Picnic Differences We went on a picnic to a garden with our friends yesterday. At the garden, there were many kids playing with their brothers, sisters and friends. It was very beautiful to see those kids playing with their loved ones. We captured all those wonderful moments and picked the most beautiful photos to create a spot the difference game for you. We hope you will have a great time playing this amazing game.]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:42:04 +0000 Orient Express http://www.areafunny.com/other/orient-express Orient Express Travel through Europe with the Orient Express in this match 3 game with 3 game modes.]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:42:01 +0000 Modern Christmas Tree http://www.areafunny.com/customize/modern-christmas-tree Modern Christmas Tree Modern Christmas Tree]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:41:57 +0000 Christmas Dream http://www.areafunny.com/puzzle/christmas-dream Christmas Dream Step into this lovely Christmas dream. Try to find all hidden objects and spot the differences.]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:41:54 +0000 Christmas Santa Claus - Hidden Objects http://www.areafunny.com/action/christmas-santa-claus-hidden-objects Christmas Santa Claus - Hidden Objects GamesNovel - Now develop the games for clients at low price. contact us through gamesnovel@gmail.com]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:41:50 +0000 Fast Rummy http://www.areafunny.com/board-game/fast-rummy Fast Rummy If you likes Rummy, don't miss the Fast Rummy. This is the simple and easy version of the classic rummy, which is a bit faster. If you would like to play hard with real players, just try the 14 cards classic rummy!]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:41:48 +0000 Stunt Car Mania http://www.areafunny.com/action/stunt-car-mania Stunt Car Mania Welcome to the crazy world of stunt man! As a stunt car driver, you need to race through 10 different stages and levels without crashing your stunt car. Buckle up and get behind the wheel of your stunt car perform some crazy stunts. Use the arrow keys to steer drive and balance the car and jump over the obstacles in the game to complete each level. Collect cash and use it wisely to upgrade your car. So have fun with our latest car game and see if you got what it takes to be the best stunt car driver online. Good luck and have fun! Drive to survive. Another great game brought to you by agames.org. Enjoy and share with your friends. Love us or hate us, but follow us, like us, G+ us.]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:41:42 +0000 Thirsty goose puzzle http://www.areafunny.com/jigsaw/thirsty-goose-puzzle Thirsty goose puzzle Thirsty goose puzzle Game.]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:41:39 +0000 Swans fighting in lake puzzle http://www.areafunny.com/jigsaw/swans-fighting-in-lake-puzzle Swans fighting in lake puzzle Swans fighting in lake puzzle Game.]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:41:19 +0000 Santa's Christmas Challenge http://www.areafunny.com/action/santas-christmas-challenge Santa's Christmas Challenge Santa's Christmas Challenge is a lovely Christmas arcade game for girls and kids. Help Santa Claus by catching the presents which fall from the Christmas Tree and put them into the bottomless sacks.]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:41:17 +0000 Gjuhë dhe letërsi - Pjesa e katërt http://www.areafunny.com/education/gjuhë-dhe-letërsi-pjesa-e-katërt Gjuhë dhe letërsi - Pjesa e katërt Ky është një kuiz nga Gjuha dhe Letërsia shqipe dhe e huaj. Kjo është pjesa e katërt e këtij kuizi dhe përmban 10 pyetje ku secila pyetje ka 4 opcione ku vetëm njëri opcion është i saktë. Pra testoni veten se sa dini rreth gjuhës dhe letërsisë shqipe dhe të huaj. This is a quiz from Albanian Language and Literature and foreign. This is the fourth part of this quiz contains 10 questions and each question has four options with only one option is correct. So test yourself how much you know about the Albanian language and literature and foreign.]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:41:15 +0000 Pediatrics - Part Two http://www.areafunny.com/education/pediatrics-part-two Pediatrics - Part Two This is a quiz of pediatrics. The quiz contains 20 questions different from Pediatrics, where each question has four answers with only one correct. This is the second part of the quiz. Test your knowledge in pediatrics.]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:41:14 +0000 Christmas Snowcutie http://www.areafunny.com/puzzle/christmas-snowcutie Christmas Snowcutie It's Merry Christmas 2014. Let's play this lovely snowcutie puzzle game!]]> Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:41:10 +0000