Area Funny - Free Online Games at AreaFunny.com http://www.areafunny.com Newest Games Battle Gear Underground 2 http://www.areafunny.com/arcade/battle-gear-underground-2 Battle Gear Underground 2 Battle Gear Underground 2 is a sequel to Battle Gear Underground, you play as Battle Gear troops through underground landspaces. Play Battle Gear Underground 2 now!Use mouse to control. A/D or move mouse to right/left corner to scroll. Z, X, C or click mini map to fast forward to left/center/right edge. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 to select/unleash unit. Q, W, E, R, T, Y, U to change unit type. Avoid Blackhole. See in-game instructions.]]> Mon, 07 Sep 2015 17:23:49 +0000 Puzzles in Dubai http://www.areafunny.com/puzzle/puzzles-in-dubai Puzzles in Dubai Use the mouse to collect five pictures of Dubai.]]> Mon, 07 Sep 2015 17:23:47 +0000 Dogs vs Cats http://www.areafunny.com/arcade/dogs-vs-cats Dogs vs Cats Being a dog you only get one life. Your doggie name is Fido, and you are supported by your new buddy, Banjo. This is a journey to rid your world of all evil cats. There are 10 scenarios to clear, can you do them all without the cats getting to you?Use keyboard to control the dog, left and right arrows to move, up arrow to shoot.Levels:New homePark warsNight crawlersPub grubStreet brawlYard clearoutVet visitBeach holidayGhostly encounterThis is itGame features silly cat sounds and funny dog toy weapons.Good luck!]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:01:46 +0000 Word Search Relax http://www.areafunny.com/puzzle/word-search-relax Word Search Relax Word Search Relax is a new "relaxing" word search game in which you will get a list of word (one by one) that you must find on the board. Can you make it into TOP20 highscores?The game does not contain any kind of time limit, so you can enjoy the game without having any stress. Having said that you can still submit your score at the end of each game. The score is represented by the number of games you played in total, more games you play = better score you get!How to play: The rules are simple - there will be shown a sequence of words (word by word) - try to find them all!How to select a word: Put your finger on a letter and move it to the adjacent letters horizontally, vertically or diagonally to select the word. Find the word that is shown above the board!Features:* Simple but effective interface* No need to read instructions* No time limit, no stress* Each game is unique* Learn new vocabularies and improve your English dictionary* Global leaderboards included - compare your score with other people all around the world* Great fun for all ages* Your progress is saved after each completed game, so you can continue later]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:01:44 +0000 Old Shrine Restoration http://www.areafunny.com/puzzle/old-shrine-restoration Old Shrine Restoration Your job in this game is to help the archeology team to restore the ancient shrine.]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:01:44 +0000 Sea bursters http://www.areafunny.com/arcade/sea-bursters Sea bursters The sea is in danger! They are organ thefts, and they are stealing shells and fins, using them as weapons to conquer the oceans!!Use your skills with the mouse and keyboard to burst the evil bubbles in this arcade shooter game.Shoot with mouse, holding the left click.Collect shiny bubbles to level up and get skill points.Get upgrades and equipments.Use your special abilities with number buttons 1 to 6.Use WASD or Arrows to move.Pause with spacebar]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:01:44 +0000 The Time Traveler http://www.areafunny.com/puzzle/the-time-traveler The Time Traveler There is a new time thief we discovered, stealing items from various time periods. Retrieve the items!]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:01:43 +0000 Taum Sauk Reservoir http://www.areafunny.com/puzzle/taum-sauk-reservoir Taum Sauk Reservoir Use the mouse to piece together three great pictures of the Taum Sauk Reservoir in five sizes and five shape cuts. ]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:01:41 +0000 Butterfly Match Mania http://www.areafunny.com/arcade/butterfly-match-mania Butterfly Match Mania This game celebrates the spring and summer happyness mood with their cute butterflies, warm colors and lovely music. Try to match three or more lonely butterflies and make them fly together in the sky.rnrnGet a higher score to step to the next level and gain more time and have one more minute as a bonus.rnrnThe star blows away the entire row and column and the bomb blows away everything around them.rnrnWhite stripes over the butterflies blow away vertically or horizontally the entire row or column.]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:01:40 +0000 Donuts Taste Mania http://www.areafunny.com/arcade/donuts-taste-mania Donuts Taste Mania Play this yummy donuts game offered by LetsPlayGirls.com website in which your mission is to connect three or more donuts of the same type to get more points and surprises:rnrn- The star blows the entire row and column;rnrn- Bombs blow away everything around them;rnrn- White stripes over the donuts blow away vertically or horizontally the entire row or column.]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:01:40 +0000 Toy Car Racing http://www.areafunny.com/driving/toy-car-racing Toy Car Racing Toy Car Racing is a skill based racing game which creates a exciting flavor on traditional racing. Press left mouse button to decide the direction of car.Keep it pressed until you reach at desired booster level. Release at any time, the car will move towards the selected direction with boosted power.your goal is to reach at complete line, before your opponent reaches there.]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:01:39 +0000 Pajama Boy 3 http://www.areafunny.com/arcade/pajama-boy-3 Pajama Boy 3 Pajama Boy is coming back to his home town after long wandering and dangerous adventures. However, a horrible strange power that can control the metal destroyed the city, the inhabitants and Pajama boy’s family are held hostages. Only he can save them.]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:01:37 +0000 Bubble Shooter Balloons http://www.areafunny.com/puzzle/bubble-shooter-balloons Bubble Shooter Balloons Bubble shooter balloons includes the best features of a bubble shooter game, as well as challenging levels. One must complete a level in the allowed time. The sooner you complete the level, the higher you will get a score.]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:01:33 +0000 Elephant Rocks State Park Jigsaw http://www.areafunny.com/puzzle/elephant-rocks-state-park-jigsaw Elephant Rocks State Park Jigsaw Use the mouse to piece together three great pictures of Elephant Rocks State Park in five sizes and five shape cuts.]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:01:29 +0000 Deluxe Math Test http://www.areafunny.com/arcade/deluxe-math-test Deluxe Math Test Deluxe math test is a challenging and entertaining free math game with real time high scoring system. It includes addition, subtraction, division and multiplication sums which you need to solve to win. This game will enhance your math skills and derives a lot of fun. ]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 17:56:50 +0000 War of the Shard http://www.areafunny.com/strategy/war-of-the-shard War of the Shard Arena Strategy with PvP! Build a squad of epic heroes, develop their attributes, abilities & equipment – then take them to the PvP Arena and see how your tactics measure up! ]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:55:14 +0000 How Dare You http://www.areafunny.com/action/how-dare-you How Dare You No one is allowed to break the deepest meditation of that monk… But what if it happens? ]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:55:12 +0000 Learn to Fly Idle http://www.areafunny.com/other/learn-to-fly-idle Learn to Fly Idle Destroy more icy stuff with your cannon in this Learn to Fly-inspired idle game! ]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:55:12 +0000 FPA: World 1 Remix http://www.areafunny.com/action/fpa-world-1-remix FPA: World 1 Remix Welcome back, Fancy Pants Adventurers, to where it all began! Fancy Pants Man’s very first adventure returns, featuring brand new levels, pants, hats, and surprises! The Fancy Pants Adventures has been rebuilt from the ground up to bring console quality platforming to your web browser, and the Remix offers the first look at the engine that will be powering future Fancy Pants games. ]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:55:11 +0000 Super Mega Ultra Battle Robot 2.0 http://www.areafunny.com/shooter/super-mega-ultra-battle-robot-20 Super Mega Ultra Battle Robot 2.0 Customize the ULTIMATE MECHA and rain FREEDOM and DEMOCRACY on the enemy! ]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:55:09 +0000